faqs-title

Chewits are stocked in most supermarkets and independent stores across the UK. If you would like to find our more information please contact us via the contact us form.
There are 5 core flavours in the Chewits core range these are:

  • Strawberry
  • Blackcurrant
  • Fruit Salad
  • Orange
  • Cola

 

There are 3 Xtreme flavours of Chewits:

  • Xtreme Sour Pineapple
  • Xtreme Sour Tutti Frutti
  • Xtreme Sour Apple

 

There are 5 products in the Chewits sweetshop range these are:

  • Strawberry Whips
  • Apple Whips
  • Cola Whips
  • Xtreme Blue Raspberry Whips
  • Strawberry Laces
All Chewits chewy sweets, Xtreme chewy sweets, Whips and Laces are suitable for Vegetarians as they contain no gelatine.

Please note our Halloween Vampire Fangs are not suitable for Vegetarians.

Please send all questions or enquiries to our contact us form on the website and one of our team will be in touch.
Chewits were invented in 1965!
All Chewits and Chewits Xtreme chewy sweet products do not contain gluten.
Chewits and Xtreme Chewits are not suitable for Vegan diets as they contain Egg White Powder.

FAQ-Image

products